Hairy face

Lately I love to experiment with photography.

Today I tried something new. Making photos of people from behind looks funny, too. So I created some shots of a model from behind. I turned the model into a Mr… Harry. See a short slide show of photos of him:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 responses to “Hairy face

  1. Love the idea….
    await for your next experiment…

  2. hahaha very funny. so creative…

  3. Really creative! I especially like the one where ‘Harry’ is playing the piano and where he is going to school. ;)

Leave a Reply

