If mum cuts my hair…

My hair can get longer very fast so sometimes I have to cut them to keep them short like usually. To do this I go to the barber, but unfortunately haircutting at the barber isn’t cheap…

Because it’s valuable mum cut my hair. She did it once when I was small. It was terrible!

She wasn’t able to cut my hair straight so she cut and cut, but it was never really good. And when she cut and cut, my hair got shorter and shorter and even shorter than I wanted it to be.

The last time I cut my hair at the barber. I think this time mum got better.  First, when she took out the scissor and starts to cut my hair I was afraid that I would have no hair any more at the end, but… it had a good end ;). I think she saw, how the barber cut my hair and she’s really good! I said to her: “You have to be a barber, too!”. But she said: “No, this work is too hard for me…”.

15 responses to “If mum cuts my hair…

  1. So.. how’s the result.. ? upload the picture please..:)
    Ask mom also to learn it from youtube..:)

  2. Pingback: $25 for $60 Worth of Hair Services from Ashley Gibson at D’Allens Salon & Spa | KomiDaily

  3. Pingback: $25 for $60 Worth of Hair Services from Ashley Gibson at D’Allens Salon & Spa - Koream Deals

  4. Pingback: Deal Grater » Conditioning Treatment, Haircut, and Color

  5. Pingback: Inner West – Mens Hair Cut and Style | 4 Real Cheap

  6. Oh that’s the result.. Nice..
    Yesterday I cut my hair also, sha… just to make it more tidy.. I keep it long..Hmm.. just little longer than yours 🙂

  7. Pingback: $25 for $60 Worth of Hair Services from Ashley Gibson at D’Allens Salon & Spa » Get your daily Groupon deals

  8. Pingback: Salon Services at HeadWaves Salon in Pearland. Three Options Available. | KomiDaily

  9. Pingback: Salon Services at HeadWaves Salon in Pearland. Three Options Available. - Daily Couponds

  10. Pingback: $50 for Haircut and Highlight at Allure Hair Studio in Independence ($105 Value) | KomiDaily

  11. Pingback: $50 for Haircut and Highlight at Allure Hair Studio in Independence ($105 Value) - Daily Couponds

  12. Pingback: Men’s Salon Services at Trim Barber House in Clawson. Choose from Three Options. - Daily Couponds

  13. Pingback: Haircut With Full-Head of Highlights or Lowlights - Deals2Inbox

  14. Pingback: Cut my hair and shut up « gorzylak

Leave a Reply

